Développez votre fierté

Un héro du recrutement est au cœur de chaque

grande entreprise

Imaginez un monde où recruter et embaucher les meilleurs talents est facile et agréable. Celui où le temps et les ressources dont vous avez besoin sont facilement disponibles. Où un groupe diversifié et compétent de candidats est désireux de répondre à vos besoins d’emploi et d’aider votre organisation à croître et à réussir.

Lire la suite

Notre processus en 4 étapes

Faites progresser votre entreprise avec le système d'acquisition et de développement des talents de bout en bout de TalentHunt qui combine le pouvoir de transformation des personnes avec les neurosciences de pointe et les technologies de recrutement stratégique. Plus facile que vous ne pouvez l'imaginer et au-delà de vos attentes.

Explorez

CHASSER

ÉVALUER

GÉRER

CROÎTRE

Vous recherchez les meilleurs talents et nous savons où les trouver, les traquer et comment vous les apporter.

Un processus d’évaluation des talents à la pointe de l’industrie pour vous offrir les employés que vous exigez, sans effort.

Vous accompagner, vous et votre campagne d’embauche, du début à la fin.

Transformer des candidats talentueux en employés exceptionnels que votre entreprise exige et mérite.

Explorez
Soutenir Chaque Étape De Vos Besoins De Recrutement Et De Rétention
Recrutement au succès

Services de recrutement et de chasse de têtes de pointe. personnalises pour repondre aux besoins specifiques de votre oranisation

Solutions De Processus De Recrutement

Une stratégie complète de recrutement et de rétention qui offre des résultats exceptionnels et constants. Une approche de changement de paradigme dans le recrutement.

Solutions de rétention

Fournir à votre organisation une plate-forme de rétention de premier ordre qui garantit que le talent que vous avez suivi, ciblé et embauché est le talent que vous conservez.

Engagement numérique

Soutenir votre entreprise en attirant des candidats de haut niveau grâce à une plateforme d'engagement numérique basée sur les neurosciences. Un avantage concurrentiel significatif dans l'acquisition de talents de premier plan.

Recrutement au succès

Services de recrutement et de chasse de têtes de pointe. personnalises pour repondre aux besoins specifiques de votre oranisation

Solutions De Processus De Recrutement

Une stratégie complète de recrutement et de rétention qui offre des résultats exceptionnels et constants. Une approche de changement de paradigme dans le recrutement.

Solutions de rétention

Fournir à votre organisation une plate-forme de rétention de premier ordre qui garantit que le talent que vous avez suivi, ciblé et embauché est le talent que vous conservez.

Engagement numérique

Soutenir votre entreprise en attirant des candidats de haut niveau grâce à une plateforme d'engagement numérique basée sur les neurosciences. Un avantage concurrentiel significatif dans l'acquisition de talents de premier plan.

Pourquoi les entreprises nous choisissent
Fiable

Fiabilité, constance et responsabilité. Vous pouvez compter sur le leader de la troupe.

Approchable

Chaque chasse est differente.La coordination, la communication et le travail d'équipe sont payants pour l’équipe qui chasse ensemble

Proactif

Lorsque vous recherchez des talents, le timing est primordial. Nous sommes bien équipés, préparés et prêts à bondir.

Agile

Une approche dynamique axée sur les personnes et les résultats pour la recherche de talents. Prendre des initiatives, rester engagé tout au long et finir en force

Fiable

Fiabilité, constance et responsabilité. Vous pouvez compter sur le leader de la troupe.

Approchable

Chaque chasse est differente.La coordination, la communication et le travail d'équipe sont payants pour l’équipe qui chasse ensemble

Proactif

Lorsque vous recherchez des talents, le timing est primordial. Nous sommes bien équipés, préparés et prêts à bondir.

Agile

Une approche dynamique axée sur les personnes et les résultats pour la recherche de talents. Prendre des initiatives, rester engagé tout au long et finir en force

Avis Clients

Je dirigeais une importante expansion de mon équipe de vente dans le nord-est des États-Unis et je devais trouver rapidement les bonnes personnes pour atteindre nos objectifs. TalentHunt a pris les devants sur un marché de candidats très restreint et a tenu ses promesses. Je n’hésiterais pas à utiliser TalentHunt pour tous mes besoins en recrutement, petits ou grands.

GREG C.
Vice-président des ventes, Produits AGT

Trouver les meilleurs talents est toujours difficile et prend du temps. TalentHunt élimine toujours le stress de ces situations en fournissant des services de recrutement clé en main ; il rencontre et présélectionne tous les candidats, fournit des contre rendus détaillés et gère le candidat tout au long du processus d’entretien pour augmenter le taux de réussite. Le succès que j’ai connu en travaillant avec TalentHunt a eu un impact positif sur les résultats de notre entreprise.

NANCY B.
Responsable de l'acquisition de talents, Oatey

Mon expérience avec TalentHunt a été exceptionnelle. Il était persistant, réactif et a complètement éliminé le stress lié à la recherche des meilleurs talents. Je recommanderais TalentHunt à tous ceux qui cherchent à trouver les meilleurs talents pour leur organisation.

SANDRA B
Partenaire commercial RH, Panasonic Corp.
Avis Clients

Je dirigeais une importante expansion de mon équipe de vente dans le nord-est des États-Unis et je devais trouver rapidement les bonnes personnes pour atteindre nos objectifs. TalentHunt a pris les devants sur un marché de candidats très restreint et a tenu ses promesses. Je n'hésiterais pas à utiliser TalentHunt pour tous mes besoins en recrutement, petits ou grands.

GREG C. Vice-président des ventes, Produits AGT

Trouver les meilleurs talents est toujours difficile et prend du temps. TalentHunt élimine toujours le stress de ces situations en fournissant des services de recrutement clé en main ; il rencontre et présélectionne tous les candidats, fournit des contre rendus détaillés et gère le candidat tout au long du processus d'entretien pour augmenter le taux de réussite. Le succès que j'ai connu en travaillant avec TalentHunt a eu un impact positif sur les résultats de notre entreprise.

NANCY B. Responsable de l'acquisition de talents, Oatey

Mon expérience avec TalentHunt a été exceptionnelle. Il était persistant, réactif et a complètement éliminé le stress lié à la recherche des meilleurs talents. Je recommanderais TalentHunt à tous ceux qui cherchent à trouver les meilleurs talents pour leur organisation.

SANDRA B Partenaire commercial RH, Panasonic Corp.

Les secrets non divulgués de l’embauche de héros

heroes_img heroes_img

12 choses que les bons recruteurs savent et qui font prospérer les entreprises

Le professeur de gestion Peter Cappelli de Wharton affirme que «les entreprises n'ont jamais autant embauché qu'aujourd'hui. Elles n'ont jamais dépensé autant d'argent pour le faire. Et elles n’ont jamais fait un pire travail. Mais comment cela peut-il être? Les vieux adages selon lesquels « la pratique rend parfait » et « la quantité produit la qualité » ne sont-ils pas vrais en matière d'embauche ? Peut-être pas.

Le fait est que le recrutement et l'embauche de personnes talentueuses pour votre organisation n'ont jamais été aussi compliqués, coûteux, longs ou importants pour le succès de votre entreprise. La satisfaction au travail des employés, la performance organisationnelle, la rentabilité, la commercialisation et la croissance sont tous le résultat d'une stratégie de recrutement solide et d'excellentes pratiques d'embauche.

Mais l'embauche est plus difficile que jamais, et l'impact des bonnes et des mauvaises embauches n'a jamais été aussi important. Selon une étude Glassdoor de 84 000 entretiens dans 25 pays, la durée moyenne du processus d'embauche a pris environ 24 jours aux États-Unis, tandis que les emplois dans l'énergie, les services publics, la technologie et la défense semble durer plus d’un mois.

La pression est Grande sur les départements des ressources humaines, les recruteurs internes et les directeurs du recrutement responsable de la bonne embauche Il s'agit que « l'embauche de talents reste la principale préoccupation des PDG selon le dernier sondage annuel du Conference Board et demeure la principale préoccupation de toute la haute direction, selon un rapport de Harvard Business Review .

S’ajoutant à ces faits, les statistiques présentées par Leadership IQ montrent que le taux d'échec global des nouvelles embauches au cours des 18 premiers mois est de 46 % et que le coût de chaque nouvelle embauche s'élève à une moyenne américaine de 4 425 $ par emploi selon la Society of Human Gestion des ressources , ce nombre étant excessivement ...

Poursuivre la lecture

12 choses que les bons recruteurs savent et qui font prospérer les entreprises Le professeur de gestion Peter Cappelli de Wharton affirme que «les entreprises

Lire la suite >
DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES DE NOTRE LINKEDIN
RENCONTREZ NOTRE ÉQUIPE m_meet_pride_bg
RENCONTREZ NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Nos clients

Nous sommes fiers d'être associés à nos clients estimés

PARLONS
Lets talk Fr

Grow Your Pride

A Hiring Hero Is At the Heart Of Every

Great Business

Picture a world where recruiting and hiring top talent is easy and enjoyable. One where the time and resources you need are readily available. Where a diverse and skilled group of candidates is eager to meet your employment needs and help your organization grow and succeed.

Read More

Our 4 step process

Move your business forward with TalentHunt’s end to end talent acquisition and development system that combines the transformational power of people with state-of-the-art neuroscience and strategic recruitment technologies. Easier than you could imagine and beyond your expectations.

Explore

HUNT

ASSESS

MANAGE

GROW

You're hunting for top talent and we know where to find it, track it down and how to bring it to you.

An industry leading talent evaluation process to get you the employees you’ve been demanding, effortlessly.

Supporting you and your hiring campaign from beginning to end.

Turning talented candidates into the exceptional employees your company (pride) demands and deserves.

Explore
Supporting every stage
of your recruiting and
retention needs
Contingency Recruitment

Industry-leading Talent Recruiting and Headhunting Services, custom tailored to meet the specific needs of your organization.

Recruitment Process Solutions

A comprehensive Recruitment and Retention strategy that delivers exceptional and consistent results. A paradigm shifting approach in recruiting.

Retention Solutions

Providing your organization with a best in class Retention platform that ensures the talent you tracked, targeted and hired is the talent you keep.

Digital Engagement

Supporting your business by attracting high-level candidates through a neuroscience based digital engagement platform. A significant competitive advantage in acquiring premier talent.

Contingency Recruitment

Industry-leading Talent Recruiting and Headhunting Services, custom tailored to meet the specific needs of your organization.

Recruitment Process Solutions

A comprehensive Recruitment and Retention strategy that delivers exceptional and consistent results. A paradigm shifting approach in recruiting.

Retention Solutions

Providing your organization with a best in class Retention platform that ensures the talent you tracked, targeted and hired is the talent you keep.

Digital Engagement

Supporting your business by attracting high-level candidates through a neuroscience based digital engagement platform. A significant competitive advantage in acquiring premier talent.

Why businesses
choose us
Reliable

Dependability, consistency and accountability. You can count on the leader of the pride.

Approachable

Every hunt is different. Coordination, communication and teamwork pay off for the pride that hunts together.

Responsive

When you're hunting talent, timing is everything. We are well equipped, poised and ready to pounce.

Agile

A dynamic people oriented and results focused approach to hunting talent. Taking initiative, staying committed throughout, and finishing strong.

Reliable

Dependability, consistency and
accountability. You can count on the
leader of the pride.

Approachable

Every hunt is different. Coordination,
communication and teamwork pay off
for the pride that hunts together.

Responsive

When you're hunting talent, timing
is everything. We are well equipped,
poised and ready to pounce.

Agile

A dynamic people oriented and results focused
approach to hunting talent. Taking initiative, staying
committed throughout, and finishing strong.

Client Reviews

My experience with TalentHunt was outstanding. He was persistent, responsive, and completely took the stress out of finding top talent. I would recommend TalentHunt to anyone looking to secure top talent for their organization.

SANDRA B.
HR Business Partner, Panasonic Corp.

Finding top talent is always difficult and time-consuming. TalentHunt always takes the stress out of these situations by offering turnkey recruitment services; he meets and pre-qualifies all candidates, provides detailed briefs and manages the candidate through the interview process to increase the close ratio. The success I have experienced working with TalentHunt has had a positive impact on our company’s bottom line.

NANCY B.
Head of Talent Acquisition, Oatey

I was heading up a critical sales team expansion in the NE United States and needed to get the right people fast in order to meet our targets. TalentHunt took the lead in a very tight candidate market and delivered. I would not hesitate to use TalentHunt for any of my recruitment needs, big or small.

GREG C.
VP Sales, AGT Products

Working with Melissa for over a year toward building out our full Product organization for scale, including hiring Product Managers, User Experience Designers, Product Architects, and Product VPs was a great experience. We hired over 15 people with her direct involvement.

TOM K.
Chief Customer Officer, Zuora

I highly recommend Melissa as a strategic recruiter in the enterprise software industry based on my experience with her. She is extremely detail-oriented and has as strong a work ethic as anyone I’ve seen in the field. Melissa worked hard to partner with me in order to best understand the distinct needs I had for the open roles on my team.

MARK R.
VP Revenue Operations and Enablement at Segment-Twilio

Melissa has been instrumental in helping me build a team of extremely high-caliber architects this year. She is organized, meticulous, determined, and builds excellent rapport with candidates. She is an excellent communicator with tremendous focus and an eye for detail.

ANDREW B.
Chief Technology Officer - EMEA at Oracle
Client Reviews

My experience with TalentHunt was outstanding. He was persistent, responsive, and completely took the stress out of finding top talent. I would recommend TalentHunt to anyone looking to secure top talent for their organization.

SANDRA B. HR Business Partner, Panasonic Corp.

Finding top talent is always difficult and time-consuming. TalentHunt always takes the stress out of these situations by offering turnkey recruitment services; he meets and pre-qualifies all candidates, provides detailed briefs and manages the candidate through the interview process to increase the close ratio. The success I have experienced working with TalentHunt has had a positive impact on our company's bottom line.

NANCY B. Head of Talent Acquisition, Oatey

I was heading up a critical sales team expansion in the NE United States and needed to get the right people fast in order to meet our targets. TalentHunt took the lead in a very tight candidate market and delivered. I would not hesitate to use TalentHunt for any of my recruitment needs, big or small.

GREG C. VP Sales, AGT Products

Working with Melissa for over a year toward building out our full Product organization for scale, including hiring Product Managers, User Experience Designers, Product Architects, and Product VPs was a great experience. We hired over 15 people with her direct involvement.

TOM K. Chief Customer Officer, Zuora

I highly recommend Melissa as a strategic recruiter in the enterprise software industry based on my experience with her. She is extremely detail-oriented and has as strong a work ethic as anyone I've seen in the field. Melissa worked hard to partner with me in order to best understand the distinct needs I had for the open roles on my team.

MARK R. VP Revenue Operations and Enablement at Segment-Twilio

Melissa has been instrumental in helping me build a team of extremely high-caliber architects this year. She is organized, meticulous, determined, and builds excellent rapport with candidates. She is an excellent communicator with tremendous focus and an eye for detail.

ANDREW B. Chief Technology Officer - EMEA at Oracle

The Undisclosed Secrets of Hiring Heroes

heroes_img heroes_img

12 Things That Great Hiring Managers Know That Make Businesses Thrive

Management Professor Peter Cappelli of Wharton claims that “Businesses have never done as much hiring as they do today. They’ve never spent as much money doing it. And have never done a worse job of it.” But how can that be? Aren’t the old adages of ‘practice makes perfect’ and ‘quantity produces quality’ true in hiring? Perhaps not.

The fact is that recruiting and hiring talented people for your organization has never been more complicated, costly, time-consuming or important for your business’s success. Employee job satisfaction, organizational performance, profitability, marketability, and growth are all the result of sound recruitment strategy and great hiring practice.

But hiring is more difficult than ever, and the impact of both good and bad hires has never been bigger. According to a Glassdoor study of 84,000 interviews in 25 countries, the average length of the hiring process took roughly 24 days in the US, while jobs in Energy, Utilities, Tech and Defense are likely upwards of a month.

Making matters worse, and putting greater pressure on the Human Resource Departments, Internal Recruiters and Hiring Managers responsible for getting hiring right is the fact that, “Hiring talent remains the number one concern of CEOs in the most recent Conference Board Annual Survey and is the top concern of the entire executive suite”, according to a Harvard Business Review report.

Add in the fact that statistics presented by Leadership IQ show that the Overall Failure Rate for new hires within the first 18 months is 46%, and the cost of each new hire comes in at a US average $4,425 per job according to the Society of Human Resource Management, with that number being excessively higher for managerial roles.

Also, it costs one-third of an employee’s annual salary to hire someone to replace them based on a 2017 Employee Benefit News report, making the replacement cost of an employee earning a median salary of $45,000 a ...

Continue reading

12 Things That Great Hiring Managers Know That Make Businesses Thrive Management Professor Peter Cappelli of Wharton claims that “Businesses have never done as much

read more >
LATEST FROM
OUR
LINKEDIN
MEET THE PRIDE m_meet_pride_bg
MEET THE PRIDE
linkedin_placeholder
Melissa Crijins Talent Mgmt. Partner
linkedin_placeholder
Paul Huffman Talent Mgmt. Partner
linkedin_placeholder
Corina Alias Talent Mgmt. Partner
linkedin_placeholder
Gabriela Alias Business Manager
linkedin_placeholder
Jordan Taylor Talent Mgmt. Partner

Our Clients

We are proud to be associated with our esteemed clients

LET’S TALK
Lets talk